Road to Sochi: Competitive Ice Digging

2014-02-03 11.37.08

Image | This entry was posted in Heartland Happiness and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Road to Sochi: Competitive Ice Digging

  1. amoyer2013 says:

    There killing the dogs in Sochi.

    • I understand there are uniquely Russian stray animal containment going on in prep for the Olympics, just as there were unique cleanups in Beijing and London. Not condoning it but they have people issues too. I’ll continue on my pretend Beagle Olympics as I crack myself up.

  2. My coonhound would give your dog some good competition. Boy, does she LOVE to dig in the snow!!

  3. beagles sure love to dig haha

Leave a Reply

