I Believe

Photo from ND Newswire

Photo from ND Newswire

GO IRISH.

I’m an alum of the University of Notre Dame (MBA ’02) and my sister is as well (BS ’97, All American swimmer).  In my previous post about Notre Dame football, they were 7-0.  We’ve had such a great season.

A part of being an alum is also being an active member of the clubs. I am (was) an active member of the Denver club and my parents are active members of the Jersey Shore club.  One of the first things I did when I came to Japan was look up the club here.

And so, Tuesday at 10:30am Japan time, I will be watching the BCS National Championship game with the small contingent from Notre Dame at the Tokyo American Club.  To make things more interesting, my VP went to ‘Bama and is so serious about it, smack-talk comes with serious repercussions.  Additionally, he won’t make a wager.

So I am left to believe.

This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

