Saigon Street Safety

This is my first trip to Vietnam and I can tell you after being to many countries, traffic here is something elseI’ve been told Southeast Asian cities Jakarta and Bangkok are similar to here. I will be in Bangkok tomorrow.

My proudest moment:  I crossed the street.  I know, doesn’t sound like much, but it is.  Our team was grateful to have had car service and was sure we almost killed at least 3 people.  I had to close my eyes the whole time.  And being a female from New Jersey, I consider myself an aggresive driver.  Not even close.

crossing the street

infrontofhotel

chaos

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Saigon Street Safety

  1. frizztext says:

    good luck sharing this fast traffic for a while …

Leave a Reply

