Renewal In the Eyes of an Expat

Rocky Mountains as taken from Highlands Ranch, Colorado

Mickey Beagle

[Late for the Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal]
Renewal for me is coming home and soaking in the things that make me happy before going back to Japan. One of them is taking the dog for a walk. Full disclosure: my dog gets 2 walks a day and being gone for 3 months means I have to take him but I do really enjoy it. Yesterday, I took the dog to one of his favorite spots, the high school track. The bunnies hide in all sorts of places as it borders open space which makes for good sniffs. The reason I like it is the view.

This entry was posted in WordPress Photo Challenges and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

