Have No Fear, Christmas is Here (Too)

More glitz than Las Vegas

 

I know what you’re thinking – Christmas in the land of Budda. Yep. The Japanese love glitz and glam and lights on a tree fit the bill.

I’m leaving for the US tomorrow. Departing warm, fall weather for a touch of snow but I’m so ready to go home.
Next week while I’m in the US, I hope to blog about some of the fundemental cultural differences between US and Japan.

This entry was posted in Seasons and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

