Inspired By Others

St. Remy-en-Provence

My photo is not Japan-related but cruising through some other people’s photos inspired me.   I had to be strong-armed to blog about Japan and I had no idea what a creative and boundry-free environment the bloggosphere was!

I took this photo from the passenger seat of our rental car.

Recent inspirations came from amazing photographers:

http://sethsnap.com/

http://bandcampstories.wordpress.com/

This entry was posted in Inspired by Others and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Inspired By Others

  1. Mah says:

    Nice trees. Just wanted you to know I am reading this love mah

Leave a Reply

